Scheme of Delegation		
Committees		Name
Full Governors		Peter Wragsdale (Parent Governor) Jill Smith (Co-opted Governor) Roger Martin (Parent Governor) Peter Haywood (Co-opted Governor) Kieran Newton (Staff Governor) Lucie Wainwright (Headteacher Governor) Rachel Ottewell (LA Governor) Kim Stow (Co-opted Governor) Chair - Jill Smith
Curriculum		Vice Chair - Kim Stow Peter Wragsdale Lucie Wainwright Rachel Ottewell
Resources Headtoachers appraisal		Chair – Roger Martin Vice Chair – Peter Haywood Peter Wragsdale Lucie Wainwright Kieran Newton
Headteachers appraisal		Peter Wragsdale Jill Smith
Pay committee		Peter Wragsdale Jill Smith Roger Martin
Link	Safeguarding	James Swain
Visits	H&S	TBC
	SEND	Jill Smith
	Curriculum	Jill Smith
	Careers/PD/PSHE	Kim Stow
	Mental Health & Welling	Rachel Ottewell
	Progress & Outcomes	Kim Stow
	GDPR	Roger Martin
	Sustainability	Roger Martin
Disciplinary Staff Panel		Jill Smith Rachel Ottewell Peter Wragsdale
Staff Disciplinary Panel Staff (APPEAL PANEL)		Peter Haywood Roger Martin TBC
Students Disciplinary Panel & Appeal Panel		Peter Wragsdale Jill Smith TBC Roger Martin Kim Stow Rachel Ottewell
Interview Panel		Peter Wragsdale Jill Smith Peter Haywood