In Person:

Our Visitor Reception is open from 8:00 am until 4:30 pm - Monday to Thursday and 8:00 am until 4:00 pm on Friday during term time.  Opening hours during school holidays may vary.

By Post:

Tibshelf Community School, Doe Hill Lane, Tibshelf, Derbyshire, DE55 5LZ

By Telephone:

01773 872391 during reception hours (as detailed above).  Outside of these hours, please leave a message on our answering service and we will make contact with you as soon as possible on the next school day.

By Fax:

01773 873900

By Email:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Our Senior Leadership Team is as follows:

Mike Pollard, Headteacher

Pete Kenworthy, Deputy Headteacher

Brian Fischer, Assistant Headteacher

Louise Crowder, Director of Business and Resources

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is:

Pete Kenworthy, Deputy Headteacher

Our Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead is:

Andrew Ball, Director of Inclusion

Our Looked After Children Lead Teacher is:

Andrew Ball, Director of Inclusion

Our SENCO is:

Andrew Ball, Director of Inclusion